Berger-Allied-Operator
Contacts by Location

Atlanta, GA

AGENCY # 0632000

Robin McLemore

(770) 500-4654
robinm@bergerallied.com

Austin, TX

AGENCY # 0396001

Lynne Widman

(512) 833-3546
lynnew@bergerallied.com

Charlotte, NC

AGENCY # 0640000

Mary Chamberlain

(704) 916-6481
maryc@bergerallied.com

Chicago, IL

AGENCY # 0179001

Marie Zammatta

(630) 705-2435
mariez@bergerallied.com

Cincinnati, OH

AGENCY # 0626000

Cheyann Wright

(513) 341-2160
cheyannw@bergerallied.com

Cleveland, OH

AGENCY # 0720000

Natalie Waggoner

(440) 374-5862
nataliew@bergerallied.com

Columbus, OH

AGENCY # 0717000

Heidi Dennis

(614) 347-5978
heidid@bergerallied.com

Dallas / Fort Worth, TX

AGENCY # 0396000

Sabrina Hicks

(817) 799-3010
SabrinaH@bergerallied.com

Houston, TX

AGENCY # 0210000

Lisa Brady

(713) 683-5915
lisab@bergerallied.com

Las Vegas, NV

AGENCY # 0400002

Andrea Rayno

(702) 425-8976
andrear@bergerallied.com

Los Angeles, CA

AGENCY # 0104000

Norma Perez

(714) 449-6668
normap@bergerallied.com

Louisville, KY

AGENCY # 0644000

Witny Dabney

(502) 301-8104
witnyd@bergerallied.com

Phoenix, AZ

AGENCY # 0400000

Jennifer Cardiel

(602) 314-7361
jenniferca@bergerallied.com

St Paul, MN

AGENCY # 0179000

Susan Bower

(651) 639-5794
susanbo@bergerallied.com

San Antonio, TX

AGENCY # 0396002

Julie Zavala

(210) 920-3639
juliez@bergerallied.com

Tampa, FL

AGENCY # 0403000

Johnnie Macon

(813) 283-4722
johnniem@bergerallied.com

Origin/Destination Agent Services

Since 1910, Berger has been delivering quality transportation services to individuals, corporations and government agencies. Berger has 17 conveniently-located locations across the U.S., a fleet of more than 600 vans, and coordinates and moves nearly 24,000 families a year.

Our corporate move management team has been recognized by customers and the industry for providing exemplary customer service.  We have thoroughly-trained, experienced customer service  representatives to meet all your moving needs, as well as professional, uniformed drivers experienced in handling all types of moves.

With over 100 years experience, full-service locations nationwide, and access to the largest moving network in the world, Berger is equipped to handle any move.

So relax, and let Berger deliver results for your business.