Owner Operators Wanted!

Contact a location near you. Get more info by selecting a location below. Call, email or fill out our quick app contact form.

750 Progress Industrial Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Glen Eddins

GlenE@bergerallied.com

770-500-4655

15415 Long Vista Drive
Austin, TX 78728

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Jeff Roidt

JeffR@bergerallied.com

512-833-3551

10350 Nations Ford Road, Suite Y
Charlotte, NC 28273

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Kevin Casal

KevinC@bergerallied.com

704-916-6482

1515 West Fullerton
Addison, IL 60101

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Anthony Di Naso

AnthonyD@bergerallied.com

630-705-2411

9770 Inter Ocean Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Gerry Hoock

GerryH@bergerallied.com

513-341-2157

8649 Freeway Drive
Macedonia, OH 44056

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Diego Molina

DiegoM@bergerallied.com

330-468-7612

1111 Milepost Drive
Columbus, OH 43228

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Steve Thomas

SteveT@bergerallied.com

614-347-5977

 

14850 Grand River Road

Fort Worth, TX 76155

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Rusty Fuller

RustyF@bergerallied.com

817-799-3004

 

3021 Mangum
Houston, TX 77092

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Victor Crenshaw

VictorC@bergerallied.com

713-316-3732

600 E. Cheyenne Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89030

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Dan Rude

DanR@bergerallied.com

702-425-5160

501 Burning Tree Road
Fullerton, CA 92833

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Thomas Teter

ThomasT@bergerallied.com

714-449-6684

3410 Robards Court
Louisville, KY 40218

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Aaron Simpson

AaronS@bergerallied.com

502-301-8110

602 South 54th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Paul Hansen

PaulH@bergerallied.com

602-314-7371

2950 Long Lake Road

Saint Paul, MN 55113

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: John Van Eps

JohnV@bergerallied.com

651-639-6482

17745 Lookout Road, Suite 240
Schertz, TX 78154

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Robert Alaquinez

RobertL@bergerallied.com

210-507-9109

5115 West Clifton Street
Tampa, FL 33643

Like Us on Facebook

Contact: Steve Christie

SteveC@bergerallied.com

813-885-6771

We have an immediate need for Household Goods & Distribution Owner Operators

Established in 1910, family-owned Berger Transfer & Storage is Allied Van Lines’ largest asset-based agent with mupltiple full-service locations across the United States. As one of Allied’s strongest bookers/haulers, Berger has a reputation of operational excellence. Allied is one of the few van line agencies that continues to invest in the industry and Berger is financially strong and looking to expand.

  • One-to-one dispatch
  • Comdata fuel cards
  • In-house safety and licensing
  • Driver awards and incentives
  • Year-round Berger opportunities
  • Tractor leasing available

AlliedDriverSign