Military Code 2 and 4 Blackout Calendar

Please note that Code 2 and 4 service is not available in the Berger markets shown on days listed in this Blackout Calendar. Please feel free to contact the OA/DA Coordinators shown on the left with questions.


BERGER CONTACTS

Atlanta, GA

AGENCY # 0632000

Jamie Hamilton

(770) 500-4652
jamieh@bergerallied.com

Austin, TX

AGENCY # 0396001

Lynne Widman

(512) 833-3546
lynnw@bergerallied.com

Charlotte, NC

AGENCY # 0640000

Mary Chamberlain

(704) 916-6481
maryc@bergerallied.com

Chicago, IL

AGENCY # 0179001

Danielle Matuszak

(630) 705-2408
daniellem@bergerallied.com

Cincinnati, OH

AGENCY # 0626000

Traci Ellis

(513) 341-2154
tracie@bergerallied.com

Cleveland, OH

AGENCY # 0720000

Natalie Waggoner

(330) 468-7610
nataliew@bergerallied.com

Columbus, OH

AGENCY # 0717000

Dianna Petersen

(614) 347-5972
diannap@bergerallied.com

Dallas, TX

AGENCY # 0396000

Roy Stapp

(817) 799-3006
roys@bergerallied.com

Houston, TX

AGENCY # 0210000

Dina Pittman

(713) 683-5904
dinap@bergerallied.com

Las Vegas, NV

AGENCY # 0400002

Andrea Rayno

(702) 425-8976
andrear@bergerallied.com

Los Angeles, CA

AGENCY # 0104000

Letty Shedd

(714) 449-6690
lettys@bergerallied.com

Louisville, KY

AGENCY # 0644000

Pam King

(502) 301-8107
pamk@bergerallied.com

Phoenix, AZ

AGENCY # 0400000

Rebecca Fisette

(602) 314-7361
rebeccaf@bergerallied.com

St Paul, MN

AGENCY # 0179000

Stacy Zepeda

(651) 639-5794
stacyz@bergerallied.com

San Antonio, TX

AGENCY # 0396002

Margarita Mendez

(210) 507-5980
MargaritaM@bergerallied.com

Tampa, FL

AGENCY # 0403000

Mary Morse

(813) 283-4721
marym@bergerallied.com