Operator01

Contacts by Location

Atlanta, GA

AGENCY # 0632000

Jamie Hamilton

(770) 500-4652
jamieh@bergerallied.com

Austin, TX

AGENCY # 0396001

Lynne Widman

(512) 833-3546
lynnw@bergerallied.com

Charlotte, NC

AGENCY # 0640000

Mary Chamberlain

(704) 916-6481
maryc@bergerallied.com

Chicago, IL

AGENCY # 0179001

Danielle Matuszak

(630) 705-2408
daniellem@bergerallied.com

Cincinnati, OH

AGENCY # 0626000

Traci Ellis

(513) 341-2154
tracie@bergerallied.com

Cleveland, OH

AGENCY # 0720000

Natalie Waggoner

(330) 468-7610
nataliew@bergerallied.com

Columbus, OH

AGENCY # 0717000

Dianna Petersen

(614) 347-5972
diannap@bergerallied.com

Dallas, TX

AGENCY # 0396000

Roy Stapp

(817) 799-3006
roys@bergerallied.com

Houston, TX

AGENCY # 0210000

Dina Pittman

(713) 683-5904
dinap@bergerallied.com

Las Vegas, NV

AGENCY # 0400002

Andrea Rayno

(702) 425-8976
andrear@bergerallied.com

Los Angeles, CA

AGENCY # 0104000

Norma Perez

(714) 449-6668
normap@bergerallied.com

Louisville, KY

AGENCY # 0644000

Pam King

(502) 301-8107
pamk@bergerallied.com

Phoenix, AZ

AGENCY # 0400000

Rebecca Fisette

(602) 314-7361
rebeccaf@bergerallied.com

St Paul, MN

AGENCY # 0179000

Stacy Zepeda

(651) 639-5794
stacyz@bergerallied.com

San Antonio, TX

AGENCY # 0396002

Anna Fruzzetti

(210) 507-9108
annaf@bergerallied.com

Tampa, FL

AGENCY # 0403000

Jackie DelValle

(813) 283-4727
jackied@bergerallied.com

Origin/Destination Agent Services

Since 1910, Berger has been delivering quality transportation services to individuals, corporations and government agencies.

BergerMapBerger has 17 conveniently-located locations across the U.S., a fleet of more than 600 vans, and coordinates and moves nearly 24,000 families a year.

Our corporate move management team has been recognized by customers and the industry for providing exemplary customer service.  We have thoroughly-trained, experienced customer service  representatives to meet all your moving needs, as well as professional, uniformed drivers experienced in handling all types of moves.

With over 100 years experience, full-service locations nationwide, and access to the largest moving network in the world, Berger is equipped to handle any move.

So relax, and let Berger deliver results for your business.

Proud Partnerships

BBB
amsa
IAM
ATA
PRO-MOVER
Move-For-Hunger
Worldwide-ERC
PSA