Operator01

Contacts by Location

Atlanta, GA

AGENCY # 0632000

Jill Clark

(770) 500-4653
jillc@bergerallied.com

Austin, TX

AGENCY # 0396001

Lynne Widman

(512) 833-3546
lynnew@bergerallied.com

Charlotte, NC

AGENCY # 0640000

Mary Chamberlain

(704) 916-6481
maryc@bergerallied.com

Chicago, IL

AGENCY # 0179001

Mark Clark

(630) 705-2408
markc@bergerallied.com

Cincinnati, OH

AGENCY # 0626000

Traci Ellis

(513) 341-2154
tracie@bergerallied.com

Cleveland, OH

AGENCY # 0720000

Natalie Waggoner

(330) 468-7610
nataliew@bergerallied.com

Columbus, OH

AGENCY # 0717000

Patty Wright

(614) 347-5978
pattyw@bergerallied.com

Dallas, TX

AGENCY # 0396000

Roy Stapp

(817) 799-3006
roys@bergerallied.com

Houston, TX

AGENCY # 0210000

Abbe Mikel

(713) 316-3726
abbem@bergerallied.com

Las Vegas, NV

AGENCY # 0400002

Andrea Rayno

(702) 425-8976
andrear@bergerallied.com

Los Angeles, CA

AGENCY # 0104000

Norma Perez

(714) 449-6668
normap@bergerallied.com

Louisville, KY

AGENCY # 0644000

Sien Harris

(502) 301-8104
sienh@bergerallied.com

Phoenix, AZ

AGENCY # 0400000

Rebecca Fisette

(602) 314-7361
rebeccaf@bergerallied.com

St Paul, MN

AGENCY # 0179000

Stacy Zepeda

(651) 639-5794
stacyz@bergerallied.com

San Antonio, TX

AGENCY # 0396002

Margarita Mendez

(210) 507-9107
margaritam@bergerallied.com

Tampa, FL

AGENCY # 0403000

Jackie DelValle

(813) 283-4727
jackied@bergerallied.com

Origin/Destination Agent Services

Since 1910, Berger has been delivering quality transportation services to individuals, corporations and government agencies. Berger has 17 conveniently-located locations across the U.S., a fleet of more than 600 vans, and coordinates and moves nearly 24,000 families a year.

Our corporate move management team has been recognized by customers and the industry for providing exemplary customer service.  We have thoroughly-trained, experienced customer service  representatives to meet all your moving needs, as well as professional, uniformed drivers experienced in handling all types of moves.

With over 100 years experience, full-service locations nationwide, and access to the largest moving network in the world, Berger is equipped to handle any move.

So relax, and let Berger deliver results for your business.